Meet Our Members

Tom Rossi
4Cs Breeding Technologies, Inc
PO Box 398
Strathmere, NJ 08248
(609) 425-2475
Fax: (609) 263-5552
www.4CShellfish.com

Allen-Bailey Tag & Label, Inc
3177 Lehigh Street
Caledonia, NY 14423
(877) 853-0598
Fax: (877) 369-4442
rmarley@abtl.com
www.abtl.com

Michael Hild
Anderson's Neck Oyster Company
1696 Cherry Row Lane
Shacklefords, VA 23156
(804) 396-6680
info@andersonsneck.com
www.andersonsneck.com

Larry Schneider, Owner
Aw Shucks! Oyster Opener
(207) 592-4775
larry@awshucksoysteropener.com
www.awshucksoysteropener.com

John Schriever, Owner
Bayfarm, Inc
Clam and oyster seed supply
103 Cestone Ct
West Creek, NJ 08092
(609) 432-3956
BayFarmNJ@comcast.net
www.bayfarmnj.com

Stephen Wright, President
Massachusetts Aquaculture Association
P.O. Box 500
North Eastham, MA 02651
(508) 241-7503
chathamoysters.com@gmail
www.massaqua.org

Harvey Cataldo
Bluff Hill Cove Oyster Co.
15 East Shore Road
Narragansett RI 02882
(401) 284-1888
bluffhillcoveoysters@gmail.com
www.bluffhillcoveoysters.com

briarpatch

Nancy Follini
Briarpatch Enterprises Inc
322 New Haven Ave.
Milford, CT 06460
(203) 876-8923
hiddenemp@aol.com

Brooks Trap Mill (div. of Brooks, Inc.)
211 Beechwood St.
Thomaston, ME  04861
(800) 426-4526
(877) 276-6576 fax
www.brookstrapmill.com

 

Brian Harman
Cape May Salt Oysters
Atlantic Capes Fisheries, Inc.
985 Ocean Drive
Cape May, NJ 08204
(609) 884-3000
bharman@atlanticcapes.com
www.capemaysalts.com

John West or Cindy West
Cedar Island Oysters
20 Walt's Way
Narragansett, RI 02882
(401) 789-2065
Fax: (401) 789-2065
oceanstateshellfishcoop@gmail.com
www.moonstoneoysters.com

Trey Sowers
Chapel Creek Oyster Company, LLC
311 Hallieford Rd.
Cobbs Creek, VA 23035
(804) 815-6132
trey@shuckum.com
www.shuckum.com

Charles Viens
Charles Island Oyster Farm L.L.C
288 Knowlton St.
Bridgeport, CT 06608
(203) 981-3031
westlobster@aol.com


Chad Ballard
Cherrystone Aqua-Farms
P.O. Box 347
Cheriton, VA 23316
(757) 331-1208
Fax: (757) 331-4366
info@littleneck.com
www.littleneck.com

Doug McMinn
Chesapeake Bay Oyster Co.
P.O. Box 96
Wake, VA 23176
(804) 338-6530 office
(804) 776-0220 office
(804) 776-0703 fax
doug@bayoyster.com
www.bayoyster.com
www.youtube.com/user/bayoyster
www.chesbayoysterco.blogspot.com
www.facebook.com/pages/Chesapeake-Bay-Oyster-Company/179497505089

Tommy Leggett
Chessie Seafood, Grower of Farm Raised York River® Oysters
PO Box 412
Wicomico, VA 23184
(804) 815-7982
Fax: (804) 642-6639
chessie_shellfish@hotmail.com
yorkriveroysters.com

Dan or Greg Martino
Cottage City Oysters
PO Box 4500
Vineyard Haven, MA 02568
(508) 299-7745
Info@CottageCityOysters.com
www.CottageCityOysters.com


Nick Papa, East Beach Oyster Co, LLC
Jim Arnoux, East Beach Farm, LLC
20 Walt's Way
Narragansett, RI 02882
(401) 789-2065
Fax: (401) 789-2065
oceanstateshellfishcoop@gmail.com

Sandy Ingber or Jonathan Young
Grand Central Oyster Bar & Restaurant
89 E 42nd Street, Grand Central Terminal (Lower L)
New York, NY 10017
(212) 490-6650
singber769@aol.com or jyoung@oysterbarny.com
www.oysterbarny.com

Kent Ferguson
Go Deep International Inc.
10 Watertower Road
Spruce Lake Industrial Park
Saint John, New Brunswick, Canada
E2M 7K2
Toll Free (North America): 1 (877) 446-3337
kent.ferguson@godeepintl.ca
www.godeepintl.com

Tal Petty
Hollywood Oyster Company, LLC 
P.O. Box 69
Hollywood, MD 20636
(301) 710-6396
www.HollywoodOyster.com
info@HollywoodOyster.com 

Michael R. Gagne
Ipswich Shellfish Group
P.O. Box 550
Ipswich, MA 01938
(800) 477-9424 x3079
(978) 997-4079
Fax: (978) 238-1279
www.ipswichshellfish.com
mgagne@ipswichshellfish.com

Shore Gregory, Director, Business Development
Island Creek Oysters
P.O. Box 348
Duxbury, MA, USA, 02331
(781) 934-2028
Fax: (781) 934-8588
Cell: (781) 706-5860
www.islandcreekoysters.com

Tom Ahern
JP's Shellfish
P.O. Box 666
Eliot, Maine 03903
(207) 439-6018
Fax: 207-439-7794
info@jpshellfish.com
www.jpshellfish.com


Bob Ketcham

Ketcham Traps
111 Myrtle Street
New Bedford, MA 02748
(508) 997 4787
info@lobstering.com
www.lobstering.com


Richard C. Karney
Martha's Vineyard Shellfish Group
P.O. Box 1552
Oak Bluffs, MA 02557
(508) 693-0391
mvsg@comcast.net
www.mvshellfishgroup.org

Perry Raso
Matunuck Oyster Farm
PO Box 188
Peace Dale, RI  02883
matunuckoysterbar@gmail.com
www.rhodyoysters.com

merry oysters

Don Merry
Merry Oysters
P.O. Box 2383
Duxbury, MA 02331
(781) 264-7743
jenny@merryoysters.com
merryoysters.com

Ross Hammond
Ned's Island Oysters
Sargents Cove
20 Thorndal Circle
Darien, CT 06820
(203) 309-2590
info@nedsislandoysters.com
www.nedsislandoysters.com

Rob Krause
Ninigret Oyster Farm
20 Walt's Way
Narragansett, RI 02882
(401) 789-2065
Fax: (401) 789-2065
oceanstateshellfishcoop@gmail.com

Jim Markow
Noank Aquaculture Cooperative
100 Main Street
Noank, CT 06340
(860) 536-0609
keeno@juno.com

Fred Hochberger
Northcoast Seafoods
5 Drydock Ave.
Boston, MA 2210
(617) 345-4400
Fax: (617) 345-4415
fhochberger@northcoastseafoods.com

Bob Rheault, Secretary
Ocean State Aquaculture Association
P.O. Box 2031
Kingston, RI 02881
(401) 783-3360
Bob@ECSGA.org

Graham Brawley, Sales Manager
Ocean State Shellfish Cooperative
20 Walt's Way
Narragansett, RI 02882
(401) 789-2065
Fax: (401) 789-2065
oceanstateshellfishcoop@gmail.com

Packaging Products Corp.
198 Herman Melville Blvd.
New Bedford, MA 02740
(508) 997-5150
Fax: (508) 993-9807
sales@pkgprod.com
www.pkgprod.com

Ben Lloyd
Pangea Shellfish and Seafood Company
314 Northern Ave
Boston, MA 02210
(617) 439-4999
Fax: (617) 439-4099
sales@pangeashellfish.com
www.pangeashellfish.com

Chris Davis
Pemaquid Oyster Company
1957 Friendship Road
P.O. Box 302
Waldoboro, ME 04572
(207) 832-6067
Fax: 207-832-6812
cdavis@midcoast.com

David Relyea
Frank M. Flower and Sons, Inc.
P.O. Box 1436
Bayville, NY 11709
(516) 628-2077
Drelyea3@optonine.net

William Avery
Quality Bay Clams, LLC
741 East Great Creek Road
Galloway, NJ 08205
(609) 226-6935
wavery57@ix.netcom.com

Bill Silkes
Salt Water Farms LLC
165 Tidal Drive
North Kingstown, RI 02852
(401) 294-8999
bsilkes@americanmussel.com
www.americanmussel.com

Bob Osborn - Sales
R. Murphy Company Inc.
13 Groton Harvard Road
Ayer, MA 01432
(978) 772-3481 Toll Free: (888) 772-3481
Fax: (978) 772-7569
sales@rmurphyknives.com
www.rmurphyknives.com

Travis & Ryan Croxton
Rappahannock River Oysters, LLC
P.O. Box 88
Topping, VA 23169
(804) 204-1709
info@rroysters.com
www.rroysters.com

Randy Reed
Reed Mariculture Inc.
520 East McGlincy Lane, #1
Campbell, CA 95008
(408) 377-1065 or toll free: (877) 732-3276
Fax: (408) 884-2322
sales@reedmariculture.com
www.reed-mariculture.com

Patrick Barker, President
Refrigerated Express LLC
5095 W. Eau Gallie Blvd
Melbourne, FL 32934
(321) 779-3888
Fax: (321) 779-6697
Pat@RefrigeratedExpress.com
www.RefrigeratedExpress.com

Larry Walsh, VP Sales & Marketing
Riverdale Mills Corp.
PO Box 200
Northbridge, MA 01534
(800) 762-6374
info@riverdale.com
www.riverdale.com

Russell Blank
Rome Point Oysters
20 Walt's Way
Narragansett, RI 02882
(401) 789-2065
Fax: (401) 789-2065
oceanstateshellfishcoop@gmail.com

Tom Kehoe
K & B Seafood, Inc.
176 Laurel Road
East Northport, NY 11731
(631) 261-8161
Fax: (631) 261-0382
tjkehoe@kandbseafood.com
www.kandbseafood.com

Dave Roebuck
Salt Pond Oyster Company
Snug Harbor, RI 02879
(401) 741-5953
dave@saltpondoysters.com
www.saltpondoysters.com

Samuels and Son Seafood
3400 South Lawrence St
Philadelphia, PA 19148
(800) 580-5810
www.SamuelsandSonSeafood.com

Gerard Lynch
Sigma Design Company
43 Commerce St.
Springfield, NJ 07081
(973) 912-7922
fax: (973) 912-5244
info@sigmadesign.net
www.sigmadesign.net

Carolyn Bailey
Southern Label Company
5624 Clifford Circle
Birmingham, AL 35210
(205) 836-8080
1 (888) 829-8080
(205) 833-5598 fax
Carolyn@shellfishtagslc.com
www.shellfishtagslc.com

Jack Blake
Sweet Neck Farm
P.O. Box 1468
Edgartown, MA 02539
(508) 627-8347
jblake321@verizon.net
www.farmfresh.org/food/farm.php?farm=982

Jeff Desrosiers
Vitsab USA - Shellstock TTI Labels
16 Randall Road
Winslow, ME 04901
(207) 210-1753
jeff.desrosiers@vitsab.com
vitsab.com

Jules Opton-Himmel
88 State Street
Narragansett, RI 02882
(401) 742-6190
jules@walrusandcarpenteroysters.com
www.walrusandcarpenteroysters.com

Jeff Gardner
Shellfish for You
Watch Hill Parramore Oysters
227 Shore Road
Westerly, RI 02891
(401) 322-7280
watchhilloysters@gmail.com

Alex Hay, Fish Monger
Mac's Seafood/Wellfleet Shellfish Co.
Mac's Shack
PO Box 1768
Wellfleet, MA 02667
(508) 255-5300
alex@macsseafood.com
www.macsseafood.com